1989 - 2003
Contains annual reports from the Access Center, a component of the Achievement Center and a forerunner of the current Office of Disability Resources.

1977 - 1981
In the late 1970s and early 1980s, the Supportive Services Program in the Office of Handicapped Student Services at the University of Minnesota, Duluth published a newsletter called The Accessible Environment. This collection contains digital copies of every issue held by the UMD Archives, which includes Volume 1, Issue 1 (November 15, 1977) through Volume 6, Issue 4 (November 1981). Several issues, including all of Volume 4, are missing.

1989 - 2003
Materials from Africana Student Services and its predecessors, first Black Student Services and later African American Student Services. Materials consist of annual reports, budget requests, brochures, and event programs.

2017 - present
The Bark has been the University of Minnesota Duluth student newspaper since October 2017. Search for articles related to the Multicultural Center.

The institutional framework to address campus climate issues was created in November 2010 by Chancellor Black, when the Leadership Team, Campus Change Team, and 16 Unit Change Teams were formed. This collection contains materials related to campus climate, including a few that predate the official institutional framework.

Annual reports (and a few strategic plans) from the Campus Change Team and Unit Change Teams across the University of Minnesota Duluth. Includes various Multicultural Center reports.

November 17, 2022
Contains an issue of Do's from DR, "A newsletter from your friends in Disability Resources."

1991 - 2022
Annual reports, brochures, and event programs from Hispanic/Latino/Chicana Student Services and its predecessors, first Hispanic Student Services and then Hispanic/Latino/Chicano Student Services.

1992 - 2011
Multicultural Center calendars of events and programs from and invitations to events held by the Multicultural Center or its predecessors.

2001 - 2004
Issues of the Multicultural Learning Resource Centers Newsletter, a monthly newsletter serving UMD’s African-American, Asian-Pacific, Hispanic, Latino, and Chicana Students.

2009 - present
Contains strategic plans and annual reports from the Office of Disability Resources from 2009 to the present. Some strategic plans and annuals reports may be missing.

Brochures and postcards from the Office of Diversity and Inclusion and the Multicultural Center.

Strategic plans and annual reports from the Office of Diversity and Inclusion (items are dated 2015-2023) and its predecessor, the Office of Cultural Diversity (items are dated 2013-2015). It also includes the 2000-2001 annual report from the Multicultural Learning Resource Centers.

1983 - 2024
Public posters advertising events at or associated with the University of Minnesota Duluth, including lectures, plays, feasts, drag shows, concerts, vigils, and more. Search the collection for posters for Multicultural Center events.

1993 - 1998
Annual reports and occasional brochures from the Southeast Asian American Student Services unit (sometimes called Southeast Asian-American Student Services) and programs from the Southeast Asian culture shows put on by the Southeast Asian American Student Association (also known as the Southeast Asian-American Student Association and the Southeast Asian Student Association).

1947 - 2017
The Statesman was the University of Minnesota Duluth student newspaper from February 26, 1947, through September 2017. Search the collection for articles related to the Multicultural Center.

This item is undated but is likely from early 2013 (or possibly very late 2012).

1996 - 1999
Contains annual reports from the Women's Resource and Action Center.

2005
Contains a brochure from the Women's Resource and Action Center.