It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full-text, indexing and abstracts for top journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting and international business. In addition, it includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources. Our subscribed content includes the Sustainability, Life Sciences, Arts & Sciences I-VII, and Ireland collections and more than 70,000 DRM-free ebooks from academic publishers.
Expiration Note: This access contains some newly available content due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Access to the additional content will end on 06/30/2022.
Locate and access peer-reviewed journal articles and other scholarly sources. For access to FindIt off campus or on wireless devices add the University of Minnesota Duluth to your Library Links in the Google Scholar settings.
Find diverse global perspectives on topics related to controversial issues, the environment, health, education, science, the arts, literature, business, economics, criminal justice, and more from a variety of current and retrospective news media including newspapers, newswires, broadcast transcripts, blogs, periodicals, videos and web-only content. Includes the Duluth News Tribune.
Alt-PressWatch showcases unique, independent voices from around 200 full text grassroots newspapers, magazines, and journals which offer a wide range of unfettered, critical coverage of the news. Providing an alternative to corporate controlled media, the Alt-Press Watch database presents big stories from small sources.
Providing quick access to several ProQuest news databases including: Alt-PressWatch, Ethnic NewsWatch, U.S. Newsstream, and the Historical New York Times. ProQuest News & Newspapers contains over 3,000 publications including newspapers, magazines, news wires, as well as scholarly and trade journals.
Each issue is indexed thoroughly, so they have access to not only top news stories but also the information contained on the various sections of the paper. The indexing covers not only complete bibliographic information but also companies, people, products, etc. There is a 3-month embargo on access to new issues.
Full text of The Times of London, including advertisements, letters to the editor, and all other content of the newspaper, with the ability to limit one's search by section of the newspaper and content type.