This is a selected bibliography from the collection, you can search for more in the Kathryn A. Martin Library Catalog collection.
| Bible Name and Information | Location |
|---|---|
|
The Holy Bible ... with Notes, Illustrations, and Practical Improvements, selected from the Exposition of the Rev. Matthew Henry by the Rev. E. Blomfield. |
F920 |
|
The Holy Bible with a Devotional and Practical Commentary, by the Rev. R. Jamieson & the Rev. E. H. Bickersteth. London, James S. Virtue, nd {186-?] viii, 39, 730, 460, 423, 76p. illus. 36cm. Heavy embossed boards, clsps. NUC 53:NBi 0006340. |
F915 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments, ... New York, American Bible Society, 1860.1043p. 31cm. NT has separate tp. |
F1491 |
|
The Family Bible; containing the Old and New Testaments, with brief notes and instructions, designed to give the results of critical investigation, ... including thereferences and marginal readings of the Polyglot Bible. New York, American Tract Society, 1861. 1504p. maps. 28cm. NT has separate tp. NUC 53:NBi 0006396. Hills 1742. |
F1366 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments, ... together with the Apocrypha, Concordance, and Psalms, ... [At head of title: Harding's Medium Edition]Philadelphia, William W. Harding, 1861. 8, 576, 116, 579-758 [continuous paging from OT], 41, 22p. illus. 30cm. Gilt stamped boards. Clasp. NUC 53:NBi 0006407. |
F924 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments; translated out of the original tongues New York, American Bible Society, 1865. 1278p. 15cm. |
1194 |
|
The Book of Psalms; arranged according to the original parallelisms for responsive reading New York, Mason Brothers, 1866. 229p. 18cm. |
1274 |
|
The Holy Bible containing the Old and New Testaments, according to the Authorized Version, with Illustrations by Gustave Doré. London and New York, Cassell, Petter, and Galpin, nd. [1866-71]. 2 vols. illus. 39cm. Contains Apocrypha. Vol. 1: Genesis-Lamentations; Vol. 2: Ezekiel-Revelations. NUC 53:NBi 0006525. |
F913A/B |
|
The New Testament of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ... New York, American Bible Society, 1867. 368, 96p. 10cm. Psalms have separate tp. Bd. in leather with envelope flap. NUC 55:NBi 0043817. |
1355 |
|
The New Testament of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ: ... New York, American Bible Society, 1868. 405p. 12cm. NUC 55:NBi 0043828. Hills 1836. |
1356 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments: ...London, Charles Courtier and Sons, printed by Eyre and Spottiswoode, [1868]. Unpaged. maps. 17cm. NT has separate tp dated 1869. OT tp is undated. NUC 55:NBi 0006549. |
1333 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments: ...New York, American Bible Society, 1869. 675, 211p. 13cm. NT has separate tp. Hills 1832A but dated 1869 not 1868. |
92 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments: ...New York, American Bible Society, 1869. 1008, 312p. 26cm. NT has separate tp dated 1870. NUC 53: NBi 0006583. Hills 1830, but dated 1869-70 not 1868. |
1114 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old Testament, and the New... Philadelphia, S. D. Burlock, 1869. 679, 211, 74?p. [last several pages lacking]. 13cm. Contains also the Psalms of David in Metre. Bd. in leather with envelope flap. NUC 53:NBi 0006731. Hills 1896, but dated 1869 not 1873 |
472 |
|
The New Testament: The Authorized English Version; with Introduction, and Various Readings from the Three Most Celebrated Manuscripts of the Original Greek Text. By Constantine Tischendorf. Tauchnitz Edition, Volume 1000.Leipzig, Bernhard Tauchnitz, 1869. 414p. front. 16cm. 2 copies, but 403 has "The Names & Order of the Books of the New Testament" on page [415], and has front cover "Authorized English Edition" and spine title. NUC 55:NBi 0043840. Herbert 1973. D & M 1238, |
403,460 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments ...London, Eyre and Spottiswoode, [187-?] A-Z16, Zqq15. 17cm. MS presentation date of 1874 on flyleaf, otherwise no dating. |
1053 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments, ... Beautifully illustrated.Hartford, Conn., J. B. Burr & Co., nd {187-?] i-viii, 9-575, 104p., 579-768, 41, 22, 104, 64, 16p. illus (part. col.). 31cm. Contains Apocrypha, Psalms in Metre, Glossary, History, etc. NT has separate tp. Glossary is dated 1872. |
F1394 |
|
New Devotional and Practical Pictorial Family Bible ... together with a carefully abridged edition of Dr. Wm. Smith's Dictionary of the Bible, ... Embellished with over 1000 Fine Scripture Illustrations.New York, Nelson and Phillips, 1870. 11, viii, 14, 18, 40, 136, [24], 640, 104, 641-848 [NT continues paging from OT] 128, 44, 36p. illus. 32cm. Contains Dictionary of the Bible, Chronological Tables, History of Translations of the Bible, Psalms in Metre, etc. Heavy embossed boards. At head of title: Nelson and Phillips' Superfine Edition. NUC 53:NBi 0006645. Hills 1849. |
F904 |
|
New Illustrated Devotional and Practical Polyglot Family Bible: containing the Old and New Testaments, together with the Apocrypha, Concordance, and Psalms in Metre ... Embellished with over 200 fine Scripture illustration.[Chicago?], National Publishing Company, Ziegler & McCurdy, Jones Brothers & Co., 1870. 11, viii, 50, 18, 576, 104, 579-768, 41, 22p. illus. 31cm. Cf. NUC 53:NBi 0006624. |
F1525 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments, according to the Authorized Version: with the marginal references ... by the Rev. Ingram Cobbin.Hartford, Case, Lockwood and Brainard, 1872. 1000, 376, 55, xiip. illus. 29cm. Embossed boards. Engraved tp: The Illustrated Domestic Bible. Cf. NUC 53:NBi 0006147, Hills 1463 and 1800, Herbert 1904A. Apparently a re-issue of Utica 1856 edition. |
498, 1595 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments ...New York, American Bile Society, 1872. 771, 243p. 15cm. NT has separate tp. |
1294 |
|
The Holy Bible containing the Old and New Testaments ... with Complete Concordance.Apocrypha. Philadelphia, A. J. Holman, nd [1872?] [vii], [ix], 16, 824, 104, 827-1086, [8], Index paged 357-382, 47p., 1 unnumb. leaf. illus. 36cm. At head of title: Holman's Edition. Front cover gold stamped: Minnesota Soldiers Home Presented by Women's Relief Corps. CF NUC 53:NBi 0006697. |
F1533 |
|
Holman's Edition. The HOLY BIBLE, containing the Old and New Testaments translated out of the original tongues ... with References and Verious Readings.Philadelphia, A. J. Holman, 1873. viii, 9-56, 104, 857, 139, 264, 755-768, 60, 24p. maps. illus. 32cm. Contains also History of the Bible, Bible Dictionary, Apocrypha, Bible Index and Psalms in Metre. Cover title: Pictorial Bible. Embossed boards with gilt stamping. NUC 53:NBi 0006734. Hills 1886. |
F828 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testament:... New York, American Bible Society, 1873. 1100p. 23cm. NT has separate tp. |
1303 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments, translated out of the Original Tongues... New York, American Bible Society, 1873. 1043p. 31cm. |
F860 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and new Testaments:... New York, American Bible Society, 1874. 771, 243p. 15cm. NT has separate tp. |
1348 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments: translated out of the Original Tongues; and with the former translations diligently compared and revised. New York, American Bible Society, 1874. 804, [4 pages Family Record], 247p. 33cm. Leather, gilt and blind stamping. |
F771 |
|
The Holy Bible: containing the Old and New Testaments, ... to which are appended a Comprehensive Bible Dictionary, ... and many other important and useful aids tothe study of the Holy Scriptures. All written to increase the interest in and simplify the study of the word of God. Philadelphia, A. J. Holman, 1874. viii, 9-104, 8, 46, [66], 32, 576, 104, 33-48, 579-768, 41, 22p. illus. 32cm. Heavy embossed boards. |
197 |
|
The Holy Bible. Containing the Old and New Testaments,... with the Apocrypha, Concordance and Psalms. to which are appended a Comprehensive Bible Dictionary ... New York Henry S. Goodspeed, [1878?] 16, xvi, 32, 104, 8, 72, [32], 32, [48], 32, 640, 104, 48, 848, 44, 36p. illus. 32cm Has Holman shield on tp. Date is Philadelphia International Exposition Award on verso of tp. |
382 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testament ... Bound with: A Collection of Hymns for the Use of the People called Methodists. By the Rev. John Wesley.With a New Supplement. London, Wesleyan Conference Office, 1876. Oxford, Oxford University Press, nd [1876?]. 1000, [32], 266p. maps. 14cm. Contains also: An Index to the Persons, Places, and Subjects occurring in the Holy Scriptures. London, Eyre and Spottiswood, nd. |
1134 |
|
The New Testament of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ ...New York, American Bible Society, 1878. 288p. 12cm. NUC 55:NBi 0043958. Hills 1932. |
1275 |
|
New devotional and practical pictorial family Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments, Apocrypha, Concordance, and Psalms in Metre, ... together with Dr. William Smith's Dictionary of the Bible, ...Philadelphia, National Publishing Co., 1879. 11. v-viii. 13. 18. 40. 178. 12. 12, 640, 104, 642-848, 16, 128, 44, 36p. illus. 32cm. Copyright J. R. Jones. Heavy embossed boards. NUC 53:NBi 0006884. Cf. Hills 1943. |
190 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments, ... with the Psalms of David, in Metre.Philadelphia, A. J. Holman, 1881, c1877. 32, viii, 767, 22p. illus. 31cm. Heavy embossed boards. |
191, 192 |
|
The Holy Bible containing the Old and New Testaments; ... an Illustrated Bible Dictionaryalso Apocrypha, Concordance and Psalms. Cincinnati, OH, Cranston and Curts, 1881. 96, 48, 180, 16, viii, 754, 186, 41, 22p. illus., maps. 32cm. Contains Dictionary of the Bible, Apocrypha, Concordance, New Testament also in the Revised Version, and the Psalms in Metre. |
F859 |
|
The New Testament of Our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ: translated out of the Original Greek; ... Containing the Authorized Version, commonly called the "King JamesVersion," and the New Revised Version, arranged in parallel columns for comparison and reference. Philadelphia, Porter & Coates, 1881. 690p. 19cm. At head of title: Comparative Edition. Spine title: Comparative New Testament. NUC 55:NBi 0044039. Hills 1968. |
379 |
|
Holman's Parallel Edition. the HOLY BIBLE, containing the Authorized and Revised Editions of the Old and New Testaments, arranged in parallel columns ...Philadelphia, A. J. Holman, 1886 1076, 400, [16], 44p.. front. 31cm. Contains also History of the Bible, Chronological Index and Concordance. Spine title: The Parallel Bible. |
F829 |
|
The Acts of the Apostles with maps, introduction and notes by J. Rawson Lumby. (Series: The Cambridge Bible for Schools and Colleges). Cambridge. At the University Press, 1887. 387p. maps. 17cm. NUC 91:NC 0062388. |
359 |
|
The HOLY BIBLE containing the Old and New Testaments, translated out of the Original Tongues, ... with Complete Concordance ... Psalms.Philadelphia, A. J. Holman, 1891. viii, 104, 16, 754, 41, 22p. illus. 32cm. Additional tp: Pictorial Family Bible. Contains also: History of the Bible, Books of the Bible, Gallery of Scripture Illustrations, Dictionary of the Bible, Chronological Index to the Bible, Concordance, Psalms in Metre. Padded boards. NUC 53:NBi 0007197. |
F830 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments: ...New York, American Bible Society, 1895. 814p. 18cm. |
1116 |
|
The new illuminated Holy Bible self-pronouncing with marginal references and concordance. 800 original illustrations. ...Philadelphia and New York, American Bible House, 1897. vi, 967, 299, 97p. illus. 26cm. Spine title: Pronouncing Holy Bible. Illuminated. NUC 53:NBi 0007323. Hills 2075. |
1352 |
|
The New Testament of Our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ ... With All the Words Recorded Therein, as Having Been Spoken by Our Lord, Printed in Color.New York, The Christian Herald, 1900. 457p. 15cm. Spine title: Red Letter New Testament. Herbert 2090 & Hills 2103, but dated 1900 not 1899 . |
494 |
|
The Holy Bible containing the Old and New Testaments ... [At head of title: HolmanPronouncing Edition] Philadelphia, A. J. Holman, 1902. 842, 251, 48p. illus. maps. 14cm. Contains also: Simple Helps to Bible Study. Cf. Hills 2138. |
473 |
|
The New Testament and familiar hymns and tunes with selections and forms. New York, American Tract Society, 1905. 395p. 18cm. Hymns include musical notation. Front cover title: The Good News in Story and Song. NUC 55:NBi 0044482. Hills 2171. |
1320 |
|
The Bible and its Story. Edited by Charles F. Horne with the Assistance of Julius A. Bewer.New York, Francis R. Niglutsch, 1910. Vols. 1-5, illus. 26cm. [Vols. 6-10 lacking] NUC 53:NBi 0007682. Hills 2183. |
468A/E |
|
The New Indexed Bible. Alphabetically indexes and combines the studies of Biblical Biography, Geography, History, Theology, ... A Sacred Album for Every Home.... Revised and Enlarged from the Original Edition. Chicago, John A. Dickson Publishing Company, 1913. 208, 967, 235p. maps. illus. 22cm {Last 3 pages lacking]. Cf. NUC 53:NBi 0007783 (not the Indexed Teacherr's Bible). Hills 2213. |
354 |
|
The Book of Psalms ...New York, American Bible Society, 1917. 111p. 12cm. Cover title: Psalms. A Message from Heaven Delivered by Aeroplane. Souvenir Edition. Army and Navy Edition. Cf. NUC 54:NBi 0025384. |
961 |
|
The Gospel according to Saint John... New York, American Bible Society, 1917. 80p. 12cm. Cover title: St. John. A Message from Heaven Delivered by Aeroplane. Souvenir Edition. Army and Navy Edition Tipped in note: This Gospel is one of two thousand volumes of Scripture carried by aeroplane from San Francisco to Sacramento, California, July 26, 1919. Sent by the Pacific Agency, American Bible Society, to the State Convention of the Young People's Alliance. Cf. NUC 56:NBi 0057561. |
960 |
|
The Holy Bible containing the Old and New Testaments:... Philadelphia, A. J. Holman, [192-?]. 947, 289p. illus. 16cm. At head of title: Holman Pronouncing Edition. |
353 |
|
The New Testament of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ ...New York, American Bible Society, [1925]. 512p. 10cm. Hills 2283 but without Psalms. |
1273 |
|
The New Chain-Reference Bible. Second Revised Edition containing Thompson's Chain-References and Text Cyclopedia to which has been added a new and completesystem of Bible Study. ... Self-Pronouncing Text. Compiled and edited by Frank Charles Thompson. Indianapolis, B. B. Kirkbride Bible Co., 1929. viii, 876, 270, xxii, 261, 86, [6]p. illus. maps. 22cm. NUC 53:NBi 0007969. Hills 2306. |
355 |
|
New Analytical Indexed Bible. Authorized Version with the addition in many instances,in brackets, of the more correct renderings of the (American Revised Version), copyright 1929 by the International Council of Religious Education, ... A System of Helps ... Chicago, John A. Dickson, 1931. 220, 1639p. maps. 23cm. Cf. NUC 53:NBi 0008008. Hills 2320. |
357 |
|
The Bible designed to be read as living literature. The Old and New Testaments in theKing James version. New York, Simon and Schuster, 1936. 1239p. endpaper maps. 24cm. NUC 53:NBi 0009978. Hills 2355. |
385 |
|
The New Testament of Our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. Philadelphia, National Bible Press, Made for Northern Bible Society, Duluth, Minnesota, 1942, c1941. 512, [8]p. 11cm. Similar to NUC 55:NBi 0044833 except that hymns are bound in the back instead of front and the "Made for ..." statement is different. |
422 |
|
The Holy Bible ... Authorized King James Version. [At head of title: The OxfordSelf-Pronouncing Bible] Printed for the Northern Bible Society, Duluth, Minnesota, by Oxford University Press, New York, [1942]. 1152p. 18cm. Cf. NUC 53:NBi 0008162. |
1046 |
|
The New Testament of Our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ ...New York, Oxford University Press, nd. [1943?] 520, 134p. 19cm. Psalms have separate tp. |
491 |
|
The Holy Bible containing the Old and New Testaments ... Self-Pronouncing Reference Edition.Philadelphia, National Bible Press, 1944. 1462p. maps. 25cm. NUC 53:NBi 0008189. Hills 2422. |
1234 |
|
The Bible for My Grandchildren, arranged from the King James Version by Ruth Hornblower Greenough. With illustrations from designs by William Blake. Decorations by Rudolph Ruzicka.Privately printed, 1950. 2 vols. Illus (part col.), maps. 26cm. Signed by the author. |
1621A/B |
|
Olive Pell Bible. Condensed from the King James Version.New York, Crown Publishers Inc., 1952. ix, 232, 381p. front. 17cm. NUC 53:NBi 0010138. |
1480 |
|
The Holy Bible, Self-Pronouncing, Containing the Old and New Testaments ...Saint Louis, MO, Concordia Publishing House, nd [1953?]. xv, 1272, [7]p. maps. 21cm. No date of imprint or copyright, but MS inscription shows purchase in 1953. |
367 |
|
Self-Pronouncing King James Authorized Version of the Holy Bible ... with self- pronouncing Reference Dictionary Index revised and newly edited by W. C.Sanderson. Philadelphia, A. J. Holman, 1957. 24, 24 unnumb. leaves, 46, 16, [4], 175, 3, xv, 9, iv, xvi, 863, 8, 112, [48]p. illus. maps. 30cm. Contains also: The First Authentic Restoration of King Solomon's Temple and Citadel, A Masonic Creed, Masonic and Biblical References, Reference Dictionary, Index to the Holy Bible, An Introductory History ... of the Holy Bible. Household Dictionary of the Bible, etc. Cover embossed with Masonic symbols. |
F1427 |
|
New Testament of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ ...New York, American Bible Society, [1957]. 844p. 24cm. Large print edition. |
356 |
|
The Holy Bible ... commonly known at the Authorized (King James) Version.Nashville, Tenn., The Gideons International, 1974 c1961. 1108p. 20cm. Cover title: Holy Bible. Placed by the Gideons. Second copy 1967 ed. |
962,1476 |
|
Holy Bible Authorized or King James Version. Old and New Testaments ... Red LetterEdition. Pictorial Pronouncing Dictionary and Other Interesting Instructive Features. A family Bible beautifully illustrated with masterpieces of religious art. Wichita, Kansas, Heirloom Bible Publishers, 1964. [762], 128p. col. front. maps. 30cm. Spine title: "Holy Bible. Master Reference Edition" Col. illus. on front cover. |
1596 |
|
The New Scofield Reference Bible. Holy Bible. Authorized King James Version ...Editor C. I. Scofield, D. D. New York, Oxford University Press, 1967. xvi, 1392, 192p. col. maps. 23cm. |
1437 |
|
The Holy Bible containing both the Old and the New Testaments. Red Letter Edition.King James Version. Published under the Auspices of the National Sunday School League, Nashville, Tennessee. New Clarified Reference Bible. Iowa Falls, Riverside Book and Bible House, 1968. 1198p. illus. 29cm. |
433 |
|
New Layman's Parallel Bible; King James Version, New International Version, LivingBible, Revised Standard Version. Grand Rapids, MI, Zondervan, 1981. xiv, 3185p. 24cm. Four versions on facing pages in parallel columns. |
1370 |
|
The Holy Bible Genesis-II Kings. King James Version. Super Giant Print Edition.Lynchburg, VA, Old-Time Gospel Hour, 1983. Unpaged. 24cm. |
425A |
|
The Holy Bible I Chronicles - Malachi. King James Version. Super Giant Print Edition.Lynchburg, VA, Old-Time Gospel Hour, 1983. Unpaged. 24cm. |
425B |
|
Holy Bible Containing the Old and New Testaments King James Version. The Rainbow Study Bible; every verse color-coded. Bold Letter Edition.El Reno, Oklahoma, Rainbow Studies, 1986. 1496, [24], 126, [4]p. maps. 25cm. Spine title: Rainbow Study Bible. |
482 |
|
The Holy Bible. Mountain View, CA., Theme Cards, Inc., 1989. Printed by laser on a card 3 3/8" x 2 1/8"; with viewing microscope. |
1402 |
|
The Holy Bible. King James Version. Electronic First edition by Franklin Computer.Mt. Holly, NJ, Franklin Computer Co., 1989. Self-contained hand-held computer. Operating manual included in carrying case. |
1460 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments: ...London, Samuel Bagster & Sons, Limited. New York, James Pott and Company, nd. 1309p. maps. 24cm. NT has separate tp. |
378 |
|
The Holy Bible, ... King James Version. Designed and Illustrated by Barry Moser.New York, The Viking Studio Edition of the Pennyroyal Caxton Bible, 1999. 994, [10]p. Illus. 31cm. |
1644 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments ...London, Eyre and Spottiswood, nd. 1000, 178p. Concordance unpaged. maps. 14cm. Contains The Queen's Printer's Aids to the Student of the Holy Bible; with which is incorporated the Appendix of 1877. |
492 |
|
The Family Devotional Bible, with copious notes and reflections on each chapter of theOld and New Testament; and valuable marginal references by the Rev. Matthew Henry. London and New York, The London Printing and Publishing Company, nd. 4, xxvii, [1144], [168], 524, xxxiip. Engraved tp. illus. maps. 36cm. Contains Apocrypha, Psalms in Metre. NT has separate tp. |
F1538 |
|
The Holy Bible with a devotional and practical commentary by The Rev. R. Jamieson &the Rev. E. H. Bickersteth London, James S. Virtue, nd viii, 39, 730, 459, iv, 423, 76p. illus. 36cm. Heavy embossed boards, clasps. |
F196 |
|
The Holy Bible containing the Old and New Testaments ...New York, for the New York Bible Society by National Bible Press, nd. 1272p. 21cm. At head of title: Self-Pronouncing Edition. |
1310 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments ... [At head of title]: TheS. S. Teacher's Edition. Oxford, Oxford University Press, nd. 1000, 336p. maps. 20cm. Contains also: Helps to the Study of the Bible, Concordance. |
1278 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old and New Testaments, ... With Canne's Marginal Notes and References. To which are added An Index; an Alphabetical Table ...4, 6, 5-570, 112, 571-770, 54p. illus. 28cm. Contains Apocrypha. At head of title: Kimber and Sharpless' Stereotype Edition. |
F1542 |
|
The Holy Bible, containing the Old Testament, and The New; ...Philadelphia, Miller & Burlock, nd. 852, 259, 83p. 11cm. Contains also Psalms of David in Metre. NT and Psalms have separate tp's. |
1344 |
|
The Holy Bible containing the Old and New Testaments ... Self-Pronouncing ...Racine, WI, Whitman Publishing Company, nd. 832p. 13cm. |
423 |
|
Holy Bible, Self-pronouncing edition, containing the Old and New Testaments ...commonly known as the King James Version. Np, Collins World, nd. Microprint edition at 250:1 reduction. |
1576A/B |
|
The Pocket Treasury. Choice Chapters and Selections from God's Word, with FavoriteHymns and Other Valuable Matter. Chicago, The Bible Colportage Ass'n, nd. 80p. 12cm. |
424 |
|
The Gospel according to Saint Mark ...Cambridge, British and Foreign Bible Society, nd. 64p. 11cm. |
804 |
|
[Apocrypha] [No imprint] Unpaged. 17cm. |
479 |