It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Alt-PressWatch showcases unique, independent voices from around 200 full text grassroots newspapers, magazines, and journals which offer a wide range of unfettered, critical coverage of the news. Providing an alternative to corporate controlled media, the Alt-Press Watch database presents big stories from small sources.
An open access repository of digitized contents pages of 150 academic journals and pop culture magazines for researchers and scholars to view what is currently being published in the field of Gender and Women's Studies.
The Institute for Women’s Policy Research (IWPR) is a nonpartisan, nonprofit organization that engages in research and dissemination to shape public policy and improve the lives and opportunities of women from diverse backgrounds.
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources. Our subscribed content includes the Sustainability, Life Sciences, Arts & Sciences I-VII, and Ireland collections and more than 70,000 DRM-free ebooks from academic publishers.
Expiration Note: This access contains some newly available content due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Access to the additional content will end on 06/30/2021.
Project MUSE is a provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community. MUSE is a trusted source of complete, full-text versions of scholarly journals from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies in literary theory, classics, history and cultural studies, philosophy, film, theater and performing arts, political science, and mathematics.
Women's Studies International provides indexing and abstracts for 800 essential sources including journals, newsletters, bulletins, books, book chapters, reports, theses, dissertations and grey literature. Coverage includes more than 871,000 records spanning from 1972 to the present.