Access the worlds leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities and examine proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions.

You can search all databases available on the Web of Science platform at one time. This includes, Web of Science Core Collection, Biological Abstracts, BIOSIS Previews, KCI-Korean Journal Database, Russian Science Citation Index, and SciELO Citation Index.

Full text of selected journals and selected reference books published by Elsevier. Full text indexing available for all Elsevier journals from v. 1, issue 1.

Full text and index of over 2,600 engineering and science titles. Some databases are included as well as interactive tables and graphs.
Video Tutorials

Locate and access peer-reviewed journal articles and other scholarly sources. For access to FindIt off campus or on wireless devices add the University of Minnesota Duluth to your Library Links in the Google Scholar settings.

Indexes articles on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, and health care. Full text access to articles subscribed to by UMD Library.

Full-text content covering all key areas of health and wellness, from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary and holistic medicine. It is designed to support the information needs of patients and foster an overall understanding of health-related topics.

Access the worlds leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities and examine proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions.

You can search all databases available on the Web of Science platform at one time. This includes, Web of Science Core Collection, Biological Abstracts, BIOSIS Previews, KCI-Korean Journal Database, Russian Science Citation Index, and SciELO Citation Index.

Online full text access to approximately 72 bioscience research journals

An abstract and citation database with a single search platform searching content from ScienceDirect, Scopus, SciTopics, and relevant Web content.

Covers aspects of human impact to the environment, including environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments.

Provides how-tos for remediating environmental issues and the science behind them. With contributions from leading experts in these fields, the coverage ranges from environmental protection and remediation to green and sustainable practices, biofuels, and renewable energy.

Full text of selected journals and selected reference books published by Elsevier. Full text indexing available for all Elsevier journals from v. 1, issue 1.

Online full-text of all publications and serials from the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) from 1998 to present; also includes a large collection of data sets

Bibliographic database of citations to the agricultural literature created by the National Agricultural Library and its cooperators.

The primary World Bank collection of development indicators, compiled from officially-recognized international sources. It presents the most current and accurate global development data available, and includes national, regional and global estimates.