This thoroughly revised five-volume reference work reflects thirty years of new data and scholarship. Topics ranging from migration and health to crime and the Confederate States of America are each placed in historical context by a recognized expert in the field. The fully searchable and downloadable electronic edition will permit users to graph individual tables and create customized tables and spreadsheets reflecting their own particular areas of interest.

Online full-text of all publications and serials from the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) from 1998 to present; also includes a large collection of data sets

Comprehensive market research database incorporating research analysis and detailed statistics of global markets and consumers. Its emphasis is on consumer-related industries across more than 200 countries and regions.

Find, visualize, and share billions of U.S. and international statistics from trusted sources that cover business, crime, health, labor and more.

Social Explorer offers the ability to create customized maps and reports of demographic, housing, and employment patterns throughout the United States using data from the U.S. Census Bureau.
View Research Guide

Statista.com provides companies, business customers, research institutions, and the academic community with direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.

data.census.gov is now the primary platform to access data and digital content from the U.S. Census Bureau, including the American Community Survey, the American Housing Survey, The Decennial Censuses (10 year surveys), Economic Census and Census Bureau surveys.

Find file registration statements, periodic reports, and other required forms submitted by all companies, foreign and domestic.

Find information on specific banks, their branches, and the industry.

Download detailed data on topics including consumer credit, industrial production, and interest rates.

Digital library of U.S. economic, financial, and banking history—particularly the history of the Federal Reserve System.

Hundreds of thousands of economic data time series from scores of national, international, public, and private sources.

Provided by the U.S. Census Bureau, the International Data Base is a series of estimates and projections that provide a consistent set of demographic indicators, including population size and growth and components of change for more than 200 countries and areas.

The International Data Base can also be viewed as a map.

Provides data on national accounts, international accounts, regional accounts, and industry accounts. Excellent source for local (state, county, MSA) economic data.

Statistics and aggregate data on inflation, employment, unemployment, pay and benefits, consumer spending, time use, productivity, and workplace injuries.

Tables, articles, and data that describe and measure elements of the U.S. tax system.

Trade data and analysis from ITA's trade specialists and partners from around the world.

Hundreds of economic and social indicators, with 40 years of data for some series, for every country in the world.

Portals and dynamic visualization showcasing the following datasets: International Financial Statistics, Balance of Payment Statistics, Government Finance Statistics, and Direction of Trade Statistics.

One of the International Monetary Fund's principal statistical datasets, containing country data for most Fund members. Available indicators normally include a country's exchange rates, international liquidity, monetary statistics, interest rates, prices, production, and more.

Database with information on relative levels of income, output, input and productivity, covering 183 countries between 1950 and 2019.

The primary World Bank collection of development indicators, compiled from officially-recognized international sources. It presents the most current and accurate global development data available, and includes national, regional and global estimates.