Use these databases to find articles in newsletters, newspapers, trade publications, law reviews, and scholarly journals. Some of these databases will also provide specialized company reports, industry overviews, marketing reports and consumer analysis reports as well.
View and analyze demographic, public, and third-party sources of data to better understand the overall community in question and make better policy decisions. Analyze specific locations, geographic areas, or custom regions.
Restrictions on Use: CAO may be used for teaching and student learning purposes only. No research or administrative users are permitted. By entering this database you agree to these terms.
To gain access follow these steps:
Resources related to the business of sports including industry-developed market research, government statistics, facility reports and news, international market publications, customized research, and directories.
Hundreds of economic and social indicators, with 40 years of data for some series, for every country in the world.
Find file registration statements, periodic reports, and other required forms submitted by all companies, foreign and domestic.
Find information on specific banks, their branches, and the industry.
Download detailed data on topics including consumer credit, industrial production, and interest rates.
Digital library of U.S. economic, financial, and banking history—particularly the history of the Federal Reserve System.
Hundreds of thousands of economic data time series from scores of national, international, public, and private sources.
Portals and dynamic visualization showcasing the following datasets: International Financial Statistics, Balance of Payment Statistics, Government Finance Statistics, and Direction of Trade Statistics.
Provided by the U.S. Census Bureau, the International Data Base is a series of estimates and projections that provide a consistent set of demographic indicators, including population size and growth and components of change for more than 200 countries and areas.
The International Data Base can also be viewed as a map.
One of the International Monetary Fund's principal statistical datasets, containing country data for most Fund members. Available indicators normally include a country's exchange rates, international liquidity, monetary statistics, interest rates, prices, production, and more.
MetaLib is a federated search engine that searches multiple U.S. Federal government databases, retrieving reports, articles, and citations while providing direct links to selected resources available online. View complete list of available government databases.
Comprehensive market research database incorporating research analysis and detailed statistics of global markets and consumers. Its emphasis is on consumer-related industries across more than 200 countries and regions.
The authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States.
Platform used to analyze financial data from global equity and fixed income markets. Coverage includes data on ownership and private equity and venture capital investments.
Utilize GIS technology to analyze demographic, consumer spending, and business data. Analyze current-year estimates and five-year projections of demographic data and extensive consumer spending and business data for the entire United States.
Access Note: To register for your account, see the Instructions for signing in to ArcGIS Online on Google Drive.
Restrictions on Use: BAO may be used for teaching and student learning purposes only. No research or administrative users are permitted. By entering this database you agree to these terms.
Resources related to the business of sports including industry-developed market research, government statistics, facility reports and news, international market publications, customized research, and directories.
data.census.gov is now the primary platform to access data and digital content from the U.S. Census Bureau, including the American Community Survey, the American Housing Survey, The Decennial Censuses (10 year surveys), Economic Census and Census Bureau surveys.
Portals and dynamic visualization showcasing the following datasets: International Financial Statistics, Balance of Payment Statistics, Government Finance Statistics, and Direction of Trade Statistics.
One of the International Monetary Fund's principal statistical datasets, containing country data for most Fund members. Available indicators normally include a country's exchange rates, international liquidity, monetary statistics, interest rates, prices, production, and more.
