It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
HathiTrust is a partnership of academic & research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world. The HathiTrust Digital Library brings together the immense collections of partner institutions in digital form, preserving them securely to be accessed and used today, and in future generations.
NYPL Digital Collections provides free and open access to nearly 700,000 images digitized from the The New York Public Library's vast collections, including illuminated manuscripts, historical maps, vintage posters, rare prints, photographs, streaming videos, and more added each day.
In 2009, USGS began the release of a new generation of topographic maps (US Topo) in electronic form, and in 2011, complemented them with the release of high-resolution scans of more than 178,000 historical topographic maps of the United States
TIGER (Topologically Integrated Geographic Encoding and Referencing) products are spatial extracts from the Census Bureau's MAF/TIGER database, containing features such as roads, railroads, rivers, as well as legal and statistical geographic areas.
"re3data.org is a global registry of research data repositories that covers research data repositories from different academic disciplines. It presents repositories for the perma"nent storage and access of data sets to researchers, funding bodies, publishers and scholarly institutions. re3data.org promotes a culture of sharing, increased access and better visibility of research data.
Contains repositories for Astronomy and physics, Biology and life sciences, Chemistry, Computer science and source code, Earth, ecology, environment, and geosciences, GIS and geography, Humanities and social sciences, and Species-specific repositories
This online service and space will permit the Kathryn A. Martin Library to continue its rich legacy of collecting, preserving, and making information accessible to students, faculty, researchers, and community members.
"Data for Research is a free service for researchers wishing to analyze content on JSTOR through a variety of lenses and perspectives. DfR enables researchers to find useful patterns, associations and unforeseen relationships in the body of research available in the journal and pamphlet archives on JSTOR. To this end we provide data sets of documents to researchers: OCR, metadata, Key Terms, N-grams and reference text."