Skip to main content
University of Minnesota

Kathryn A. Martin Library

Database List

Search databases to find articles, books, media, and more for your research. Use the drop down menus below to narrow by subject area or resource type.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Icon Legend

Globe = Resource available to anyone. Accessible by all users

Golden Key = Password Protected Resource Password protected; ONLY UMD students, faculty and staff regardless of location

UMD Bulldog Logo = Accessible on Campus with Guest Access Available on-campus (guest access in library). Off-campus access with UMD credentials

Caduceus Symbol = Available to Medical School Students Access limited to Medical School faculty and students

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Available on-campus (guest access in library). Off-campus access with UMD credentials
New
The most comprehensive, current, and critical resource for clinical practice available to today's mental health clinicians and researchers of all orientations.
Expiration Note: This resource has been made temporarily available due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Access will end on 09/30/2021.
  • Available on-campus (guest access in library). Off-campus access with UMD credentials
New
Market data, expert analysis, and informed recommendations on a range of markets and marketing issues. Also includes on-pack information for new products launched across 86 markets.
  • Available on-campus (guest access in library). Off-campus access with UMD credentials
New
Comprising the papers of the Panton, Leslie & Co., a trading firm, this collection is the most complete ethnographic collection available for the study of the American Indians of the Southeast. More than 8,000 legal, political and diplomatic documents recording the company’s operations for over half a century have been selected and organized for this collection.
title
Loading...