This comprehensive resource covers the physical and social sciences, technology, medicine, engineering, the arts, technology, literature, and many other subjects; with millions of articles in over 8,000 full-text journals available in both PDF and HTML format and simultaneous, unlimited usage. Partially paid for by Electronic Library for Minnesota.
This resource was designed for the premier researcher with the most comprehensive multidisciplinary content available. As a leading scholarly database, it provides access to nearly 5,000 full-text journals along with magazines, newspapers, and other valuable resources. Paid for by Electronic Library for Minnesota.
Education Research Complete covers topics that include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Education Research Complete provides indexing and abstracts for more than 2,100 journals, as well as full text for more than 1,200 journals, and includes full text for nearly 500 books and monographs.
Project MUSE is a provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community. MUSE is a trusted source of complete, full-text versions of scholarly journals from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies in literary theory, classics, history and cultural studies, philosophy, film, theater and performing arts, political science, and mathematics.
Research database provides easy access to a multitude of full text science-oriented content. Full text for 640 science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals. Paid for by Electronic Library for Minnesota.