EBSCO partners with American Antiquarian Society (AAS), the premier library documenting the life of America's people from the Colonial Era through the Civil War and Reconstruction, to provide digital access to the most comprehensive collection of American periodicals published between 1684 and 1912. Paid for by Electronic Library for Minnesota.
These databases include 6,500 titles featuring more than 10 million pages of content from the seventeenth century through the late nineteenth century. The collection also contains titles in more than two dozen languages including French, German, Norwegian, Spanish, and more.
Please take our survey to help us determine if we should continue to subscribe to this resource.
Access is available until December 4, 2018.
Fire Insurance Maps online (FIMo) is a research portal to find and view high-definition, color Fire Insurance Maps, Real Estate Atlases, Plat Books, and other historical maps showing building structures, building construction details, property ownership, and property uses in the state of Minnesota.
HeinOnline is a searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains comprehensive coverage from inception of both U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents and more than 2,400 scholarly journals, all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase. This Government, Politics & Law HeinOnline package offers special collections on Criminal Justice, Religion and the Law and Women and the Law among others.
Law Journal Library
Brennan Center for Justice Publications at NYU School of Law
Code of Federal Regulations
Criminal Justice in America: U.S. Attorney General Opinions, Reports, and Publications
Federal Register Library
Foreign Relations of the United States (FRUS)
History of International Law
Religion and the Law
U.S. Attorney General & Department of Justice Collection
U.S. Congressional Documents
U.S. Federal Agency Documents, Decisions, and Appeals
U.S. Federal Legislative History Library
U.S. Presidential Library
U.S. Statutes at Large
U.S. Supreme Court Library
U.S. Treaties and Agreements Library
Women and the Law (Peggy)
World Constitutions Illustrated